Albulena Haxhiu / Minister of Justice of Kosovo


Artane Rizvanolli / Minister of Economy of Kosovo


Luan Dalipi / Chief of Staff to the Prime Minister of Kosovo


Blerim Vela / Chief of Staff to the President of Kosovo


Jelena Djokic / Civil Society Representative


Dr Jelena Djokic is a Professor of Environmental engineering and management as well as Academic Director of International Business College Mitrovica. In her 30 year career, she was working in private, public and civil sector in production, management and research and development areas, in energy, industrial and water-related programs. At the moment she is active in two Erasmus + projects as a project management board member in the field of Natural Disasters Risk Management in Western Balkans and centers of excellence in sustainable development.


Berat Rukiqi / Private Sector Representative


After 11 years working experience with the Kosovo Chamber of Commerce, Mr. Rukiqi has recently been appointed a president to this institution. He also teaches at the University of Prishtina. Previously he has also served as chair of the Board of Directors at Kosovo Energy Corporation KEK. He has an MSc Degree in International Political Economy, Oddisee Business School, part of KU Leuven, Brussels, Belgium and is now a PhD candidate at the University of Prishtina.






Petrit Selimi, MFK CEO


Sarah Olmstead, MCC Country Director



As per Threshold Agreement signed and ratified by the governments of Kosovo and USA, the governance structure of the Millennium Foundation Kosovo includes a board of directors (the “Board”) that will have ultimate responsibility for the oversight, direction, and decisions of the Accountable Entity, as well as the overall implementation of the Program.

It comprises seven voting members. The Board is initially expected to include the following voting members: (a) Chief of Staff of the Presidency; (b) Chief of Staff of the office of the Prime Minister; (c) Minister responsible for the energy sector; (d) Minister responsible for the justice sector; and (e) Three non-Government representatives. All Board members are subject to approval by MCC.


Firm Login

Lost your password? x